Kontakta oss

Här hittar du oss

Kvänum Brålanda  
 
Kvänum

Platschef
Johan Bawelin
Direkt: 0512-79 79 71
Email: johan.bawelin@sodhaak.se

Ekonomi/administration
Lillemor Larsson
Telefon: 0512-79 79 79
Email: lillemor.nilsson@sodhaak.se

Försäljning Lantbruk/Entreprenad
Claes-Göran Mörk
Telefon: 0512-79 79 73
Email: claesgoran.mork@sodhaak.se

Butik
Bosse Lennartsson
Telefon: 0512-79 79 75
Email: bo.lennartsson@sodhaak.se

Butik/Reservdelsman
Jimmy Olsson
Telefon: 0512-79 79 76
Email: jimmy.olsson@sodhaak.se

Reservdelsman
Svante Borell
Telefon: 0512- 79 79 78
Email: svante.borell@sodhaak.se
 

Försäljning Lantbruk/Entreprenad
Andreas Svensson
Telefon: 0515-77 76 61
Email: andreas.svensson@sodhaak.se

Verkstad
Bengt Lundgren
Telefon: 0512- 79 79 84
Email: bengt.lundgren@sodhaak.se

Försäljning
Mikael Gustafsson
Telefon: 0512-79 79 74
mikael.gustafsson@sodhaak.se

Verkmästare
Johan Stark
Telefon: 0512-79 79 85
Email:johan.stark@sodhaak.se

Verkstad
Jimmy Bronwaller
Telefon: 0512-79 79 86
Email: jimmy.bronwaller@sodhaak.se

Verkstad
Per-Olof Karlsson
Telefon: 0512-79 79 83
Email: perolof.karlsson@sodhaak.se

Verkstad
Peter Löf
Telefon: 0512-79 79 87
Email: peter.lof@sodhaak.se

Brålanda

Säljare
Tommy Håkansson
Telefon: 0521-57 73 81
Email: tommy.hakansson@sodhaak.se

Verkstad / Brålanda
Lukas Andersson
Telefon: 0521-57 73 87
lukas.andersson@sodhaak.se

Verkmästare/Verkstad
Håkan Persson
Telefon: 0521-57 73 89
Email: hakan.persson@sodhaak.se

Följ oss på