Kontakta oss

Här hittar du oss

Kvänum Brålanda Falköping



Kvänum
Platschef
Johan Bawelin
Mobil: 070-319 33 03
Direkt: 0512-79 79 71
Email: johan.bawelin@sodhaak.se
Ekonomiansvarig/administration
Monica Brax
Telefon: 0512-79 79 80
Email: monica.brax@sodhaak.se

Ekonomiansvarig/administration
Lillemor Nilsson
Telefon: 0512-79 79 79
Email: lillemor.nilsson@sodhaak.se

Försäljning Lantbruk/Entreprenad
Claes-Göran Mörk
Mobil: 070-549 24 55
Telefon: 0512-79 79 73
Email: claesgoran.mork@sodhaak.se
Försäljning Lantbruk/Entreprenad
Andreas Svensson
Telefon: 0515-77 76 61
Email: andreas.svensson@sodhaak.se

Försäljning Lantbruk/Entreprenad
Staffan Niklasson
Telefon: 0512-79 79 74
Email: staffan.niklasson@sodhaak.se

Butik
Bosse Lennartsson
Telefon: 0512-79 79 75
Email: bo.lennartsson@sodhaak.se

Försäljning Grönyte/Entreprenad
Mikael Svensson
Telefon: 0512-79 79 77
Email: mikael.svensson@sodhaak.se

Butik/Reservdelsman
Jimmy Olsson
Telefon: 0512-79 79 76
Email: jimmy.olsson@sodhaak.se

Reservdelsman
Svante Borell
Telefon: 0512- 79 79 78
Email: svante.borell@sodhaak.se

Verkmästare
Conny Mörk
Telefon: 0512-79 79 89
Email: conny.mork@sodhaak.se
Montör
Bengt Lundgren
Telefon: 0512- 79 79 84
Email: bengt.lundgren@sodhaak.se
Montör
Johan Stark
Telefon: 0512-79 79 72
Email:johan.stark@sodhaak.se

Montör
Jimmy Bronwaller
Telefon: 0512-79 79 86
Email: jimmy.bronwaller@sodhaak.se

Montör
Per-Olof Karlsson
Telefon: 0512-79 79 85
Email: perolof.karlsson@sodhaak.se

Montör Husqvarna
Kjell Nilsson
Telefon: 0512-79 79 82
Email: kjell.nilsson@ sodhaak.se

Brålanda

Säljare
Tommy Håkansson
Mobil: 070-589 24 55
Telefon: 0521-57 73 81
Email: tommy.hakansson@sodhaak.se

Säljare
Peter Karlsson
Telefon: 0521-57 23 82
Mobil: 070-510 24 55
Email: peter.karlsson@sodhaak.se

Butik
Rolf Isaksson
Telefon: 0521-57 73 85
Email: rolf.isaksson@sodhaak.se

Butik
Robin Håkansson
Telefon: 0521-57 73 86
Email: robin.hakansson@sodhaak.se

Verkmästare
Håkan Persson
Telefon: 0521-57 73 89
Email: hakan.persson@sodhaak.se
Verkstad
Per Aronsson
Verkstad
Johan Friberg
Falköping
Försäljning Lantbruk/Entreprenad
Andreas Svensson
Telefon: 0515-77 76 61
Email: andreas.svensson@sodhaak.se

Reservdelar
Henrik Eriksson
Telefon: 0515-77 76 65
Mobil: 070 642 42 05
henrik.d.eriksson@sodhaak.se

Verkmästare
Andreas Magnusson
0515-77 76 61
andreas.magnusson@sodhaak.se

Montör
Jacob Grimling
Telefon: 0515-77 76 63
Mobil: 070-264 68 01
jacob.grimling@sodhaak.se